WIPjoy #28

Protagonist Takeover Week: all answers must be in your protagonist’s words

What are you self-conscious about?

Sohalie: I used to be very self-conscious about my image. I wanted everyone to see me at my best. However, once you’ve messed up your life as royally as I have, that particular worry kind of goes away. Now I suppose the thing I’m most self-conscious about it whether or not I’m living up to my husband’s expectations, because I’m still learning about his culture.

Leave a Reply

