WIPjoy #26

Protagonist Takeover Week: all answers must be in your protagonist’s words

Tell us about where you live.

Sohalie: I grew up on my father’s very large estate in the southern region of our country of Archbeck. It was very fertile, with many crops and orchards and a beautiful lake. Now I live in the far north, in the city of Ursindor, where there is lots of snow for at least half of every year. I ride bears and have to dress very warmly when I go outside. Hot springs help heat the buildings and keep walkways free of ice.

Leave a Reply

