WIPJoy Evaluation

Somewhat to my surprise, I hung in there with WIPJoy for the whole month of September. A few of the questions didn’t seem all that applicable to my project or my situation, but I answered them to the best of my ability. I thought I’d find it annoying, but I really didn’t.

What surprised me most, though, was that this month-long exercise had the wonderful side effect of getting me excited about this story (Sohalie’s Search) again. Not that I exactly lost interest in it, but my enthusiasm had definitely been crowded out by so many other things, and now I think about the story all the time and have started working on it again. Someday I hope others love it as much as I do, because I really like it a lot.

 

Leave a Reply

